FSP Management Committee 2017

nigel ford_com1
Edie Eicas

Following the recent FSP AGM, the Management Committee for 2017 consists of:

  • Nigel Ford (Convenor)
  • Paul Wilkins  (Treasurer)
  • Sue Reece (Secretary)
  • Edie Eicas
  • Geoff Hastwell
  • Murray Alfredson

with valuable input from:

  • David Harris (Membership)
  • Jules Lee Koch (FSP Library readings)
  • Jelena Dinic (FSP Featured Poets at Halifax Cafe readings)
  • Ian Gibbins (Communications)

and FSP Annual Anthology #42 editors:

  • Karl Cameron Jackson and Ros Schulz (2017)

Big thanks to out going Treasurer, David Harris, and 2016 Anthology #41 editors, Edie Eicas and David Harris.