Single Poet series

The Single Poet series publishes a complete collection of poems from a previously unpublished poet, selected anonymously by a experienced judge.


2012: Urban Biology by Ian Gibbins

2010: I Painted Unafraid by Robyn Cadwallader

2008: Mapping the World by David Adès

2006: Women with their Faces on Fire by Annette Marner

2004: Leaving the Mickey by Patricia Irvine

2002: Each Goldfish is Hand Painted by Jules Lee Koch