Minutes Friendly Street Poets AGM 12 April 2021 Amended

amendments in red

	ommenced at 6:30pm				
1. 2.	Acceptance of 2020 AGM Minutes Annual Reports				
	AGM 2020 Minutes moved Steve Evans	Stev	e Evans 2nd	David Bailes	Accepted
	Treasurer's Report moved Nigel Ford	Roge	e r Higgin 2nd	s Fred Willett	Accepted
	Convenor's Report moved Erica Jolly	Nige	l Ford 2nd	Steve Evans	Accepted
	Regional Convenor's Report moved David Bailes	Nige	l Ford 2nd	Maria Vouis	Accepted
3.	2020 year's committee Convenor and Regional Convenor Treasurer Secretary Membership Co-ordinator Committee Member Committee Member		Nigel Ford (2 year term complete) Roger Higgins (1st year of 2 year term) Steve Evans (1st year of 2 year term) David Harris (retiring) Elise Silson (resigned) Emelia Haskins (retiring)		
4.	2021 Committee Roger Higgins Steve Evans Nigel Ford Margaret Clark Kristy Willett Sue O'Brien Elections were not required as number committee position numbers. All nor		2nd year of 2 year term 2nd year of 2 year term new nomination new nomination new nomination new nomination er of nominations did not exceed maximum ninees accepted.		
5.	Erica Jolly commended the work of Ian Gibbins and Nigel Ford for their work for Friendly Street Poets. Applause and Acceptance by all present.				

The meeting was closed prior to 7pm and followed by open mic poetry sessions.